2017 Association Championships Squads


Congratulations to the following players who were successful in being selected for the 2017 squad.


13 & Under                                       15 & Under

Eliza Bicknell

Elsie Boyer

Therese Cameron

Chloe Campisi

Savannah Clothier Harris

Elly Jeffrey

Holly Kirby

Sjan McCurry

Ashlee McMahon

Chelsea Merkel

Skyler Norton

Hannah Onley

Emma Pummeroy

Maya Rutherford

Elyse Sinclair

Veilagi Tauai

Daisy Warburton

Isabel Whitelaw       

Olivia Archer

Macy Barzen

Alice Clurey

Keeley Cox

Katelyn Exton

Olivia Gullick

Sophie Kamenjarin

Olivia Kenna

Lauren McMahon

Rose Moananu

Anna Newman

Gemma Ritchie

Nonie Shipston

Eula Smith

Sarah Trease

Anerley West

Emily Wilson

Amy Woodman