2015 Committee Of Management

The 2015 Committee of Management

President:                                        Tanya Phillips

Vice President:                                 Stacey Cole

Treasurer:                                       Sue O'Meara

Administrator/Public Officer:              Kylie Doyle

Umpire Convenors:

    Saturday Afternoon:                      Jan Davies

    Saturday Morning:                         Caitlyn Hansen

SNA Tournament Convenor:               Jo Moroney

Squad Convenor:                               Lyn Flynn

Saturday Afternoon Convenor:            Sonia Makar

Saturday Junior Convenor:                  Kim Pettie

Coaching Convenor:                           Annie Clark

Court Redevelopment Co-ordinator:     Tanya Phillips

Publicity:                                           Casandra O'Keeffe

Net Set Go Coordinator: